

## VIKAS VIDYALAYA 10+2

## Affiliated to CBSE, New Delhi

(Estd & Mang by Vikas Bharti Siciety)

## 

- 1) To ensure the smooth running of the school and to ensure the execution of the bye- laws with great respect, the school shall have a school managing committee.
- (a) The school managing committee of the school shall consist of not more than thirteen members.(b) Subject to the total numbers of members specified in clause (a), school managing committee

(b) Subject to the total numbers of members specified in clause (a), school managing committee with the following persons was constituted.

SL. NO.	Name	Address	Occupation	Post
1.	KESHWANAND SINGH S/o- Late B.P. Singh	Chhotagovindpur, jsr.,e.singhbhum	Ex-Service	Chairman
2.	VIVEK VISHAL S/o-A.K. Singh	Chhotagovindpur, jsr.,e.singhbhum	Service	Manager\ Secretary
3.	VIKAS KUMAR	Mango, Jamshedpur	Principal, vikas vidyalaya	Principal
4.	Rajkumar singh S/o- Late Rajendra Das	Ripit colony East Singhbhum	Service	Parents Representative
5.	Mritunjay Kumar W/o- L . A Srivastav	Chandrawati nagar	Bussiness	Parents Representative
6.	VIBHA SINGH D/o- Awdhesh kr Singh	Mango, jsr.,e.singhbhum	Service	Teacher Representative
7.	R S NAYAR S/o- M S Nayar	Subhas colony jsr.,e.singhbhum	Service	Teacher Representative
8.	ANIL MISHRA S/o- Late L Mishra	Mango, e. Singhbhum	Service	Member
9.	Dr. VIJAY PRAKASH S/o- Late B. Prasad	Chhotagovindpur, jsr.,e.singhbhum	Service	Member
10.	B. MAHATO S/o- Late Nakul Mahato	Chhotagovindpur.jsr., e.singhbhum	Retired Teacher	Member
11.	KEDRANATH PATHAK S/o- Late S.P. Pathak	SPG, Chaibasa, West Singhbhum	Service	Member
12.	TRILOKONATH TIWARI S/o- Late R. Tiwari	Chhotagovindpur, Jamshedpur-15	Service	Member
13.	AMAN KUMAR NIRALA	Principal Xavier English school,Tamolia	Principal	Member
14.	SUNIL KUMAR JHA	Principal , Vidya Jyoti School,Ghamaria	Principal	Member

**QUORUM:** There must be an attendance of at least one-third members of the local managing committee.

**NOTICE:** A written notice starting that date and venue of the meeting of the local managing committee will be sent to every member of the committee at least twenty one days ahead.

**REMUNERATION:** The members of the local managing committee will render honorary service to the school.

**TENURE:** The term of the members of the school managing committee shall be three years. A member can be re-nominated for the another term but a member cannot remain on office for more than three consecutive terms except the ex-Office member and the members of the society.

PRINCIPAL 10+2
PRINCIPAL 10+2
VIKAS VIDYALAYA 10+2
VIKAS VIDYALAYA 10+2
VIKAS VIDYALAYA 10+2